Contact Us

Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5 p.m.


Please note our offices may close or experience disruptions in service during times of inclement weather.

Address:

mailing address and open during business hours
142 West State Street
Trenton, NJ  08608

Main Phone Numbers

609-218-5026
609-498-0055 (fax)

General Emails

ICFNJ: icfnj@njcolleges.org
AICUNJ: aicunj@njcolleges.org

Staff Directory

Louis T. Manzione, Ph.D.
President & CEO, AICUNJ
President, ICFNJ
manzione@njcolleges.org

R. David (Dave) Rousseau
Vice President, AICUNJ
rdrousseau@njcolleges.org

Ingrid Austin
Marketing & Communications Manager
ingrid@njcolleges.org

MaryAlice W. Breuninger
Vice President, ICFNJ
mabreuninger@njcolleges.org

Tanika S. Jones
Director of Administration
icfnj@njcolleges.org
tjones@njcolleges.org

Linda A. Uhrig
Administrative Assistant, AICUNJ
aicunj@njcolleges.org
luhrig@njcolleges.org

Yvette M. Panella
Administrative Assistant, AICUNJ/ICFNJ
Scholarship Coordinator, ICFNJ
ypanella@njcolleges.org